Outstanding productivity
and Lean Production

The Moscow Packaging Center offers a full range of printing and finishing technologies to create packaging that conforms to all the leading trends.

The optimally built production line includes high-tech equipment from the world’s top manufacturers, and the integrated program – ASystem – is a reliable tool for planning and controlling economic efficiency.

The combination of advanced technologies, striving for optimization, reasonable planning and involvement, and purposeful efforts of the whole team make Moscow Packaging Center a reliable supplier for Customers operating in all market segments

Structural Engineering and Consulting

Our creative team is always prepared to offer creative design solutions that comprise all the latest trends in packaging and comply with the requirements of efficient and lean production.

We provide the opportunity to use our services and services to the extent required by our Customers.

If necessary, we will involve our technical experts to find an optimal solution when choosing a material and printing method and offer the most relevant, most fashionable and sought-after options for post-printing processing.

Prepressing

Technical preparation of layouts for printing is the most important service MPC provides to our Customers. Thanks to the competence and experience of our team, integrated software tools, and system training, we can fulfill the task of any complexity.

We have calibrated all prepress processes to be compatible with our printing equipment and started working according to international ISO standards.

We at MPC have designed a unique profile for each type of cardboard, which is used in the manufacture of digital color proofs – this allows our Customers to evaluate the matching of future print runs with the reference color sample prior to starting printing.

Printing

MPC’s fleet of printing equipment is equipped with new generation machines, which along with high performance, feature an automatic control system for compliance with the reference sample, which ensures the stability of quality throughout the entire print run.

We cooperate with reliable European suppliers and use only proven raw materials and consumables, and due to the use of paints and varnishes of a new generation with low migration, our products comply with the special requirements of the food, cosmetic, and pharmaceutical markets.

Our capabilities:

  • - Offset printing
  • - Offset printing using UV inks
  • - Screen printing
  • - Marking and numbering

Decoration

The use of various elements of decoration in the creation of packaging – in addition to lending expression to the design – will become an additional means of supporting and promoting your brand. A rich palette of finishing methods, variability in their combination – with our case of finishing technologies we will help you in creating an elegant and sophisticated look for your product.

Varnishing

Continuous and selective, water-based and UV varnishes, using “soft touch,” “drip off” effects, with “Merck” pigment, and flavored varnishes.

Embossing

Hot foil stamping, microembossing, layered relief stamping.

Postpress Processes

Our hallmark is the full cycle of printing production, that is why we can offer our Customers the amplest opportunities.

  • Die-cutting
  • Pasting in Windows
  • Foldsealer

Quality Control and Safety System

MPC has developed and successfully put in place a system of quality control and product safety, which is based on international and Russian standards.

  • ISO 9001c 2009 г
  • BRC for Packaging с 2015 г
  • FSC-STD-40-004 c 2012 г
  • PEFC ST 2002:2013 c 2015 г
  • Sedex Smeta 4 Pillar с 2011 г
  • ISO 12647-1:2009
  • ISO 12647-2:2004 (=ГОСТ)
  • ISO 12647-7:2013
  • ISO 2846-1:2006
  • ISO 3664:2009
  • ISO 13655:2009
  • ISO 2859:2009 (=ГОСТ)
  • ISO 15416:2000 (=ГОСТ)
  • SO 15416-1:2002 (=ГОСТ)

Technical Regulations 005/2011
On Packaging Safety

Any actions within the system are defined by the internal standards of the organization and are possible only upon the agreement with the quality service.

The products quality and safety control is set up in accordance with a process scheme, which is verified annually by certification agencies with the foreign and Russian auditors involved.

To ensure competent quality control, systematic training of performers aimed at skill development was organized.

Along with the skill improvement, the transition to modern automatic control systems is being implemented to allow excluding the human factor: the use of verifiers, combined color control systems, display systems, automatic inspection systems.

Certificates

Выдающаяся продуктивность
и бережливое производство

Московский центр упаковки предлагает полный спектр технологий печати и отделки для создания упаковки, соответствующей всем передовым трендам.

Оптимально выстроенная производственная линейка включает в себя высокотехнологичное оборудование лучших мировых производителей, а интегрированная программа ASystem является надежным инструментом для планирования и контроля эффективности.

Совокупность передовых технологий, стремление к оптимизации, разумное планирование и вовлеченность и целенаправленные усилия всей команды делают Московский центр упаковки надежным поставщиком для Клиентов, работающих во всех сегментах рынка.

Проектирование конструкций и консалтинг

Наша креативная команда всегда готова предложить творческие конструктивные решения, которые включают все передовые тренды в упаковке и отвечают требованиям эффективного и бережливого производства.

Мы даем возможность использовать наши услуги и сервисы в том объеме, который необходим нашим Клиентам.

При необходимости мы привлечем наших технических экспертов для оптимального решения при выборе материала, способа печати, и предложим самые актуальные, самые модные и востребованные на рынке варианты послепечатной обработки.

Допечатная подготовка

Техническая подготовка макетов к печати – важнейший сервис, который МЦУ предоставляет Клиентам. Компетенция и опыт нашей команды, интегрированные программные инструменты и системное обучение – все это позволяет нам справиться с задачей любой сложности.

Мы откалибровали все допечатные процессы под наше печатное оборудование и перешли на работу по международным ISO стандартам.

Для каждого типа картона в МЦУ создан уникальный профиль, который используется при изготовлении цифровой цветопробы – это дает возможность нашим Клиентам до запуска печати оценить соответствие будущего тиража эталонному цветовому образцу.

Печать

Печатный парк оборудования МЦУ оснащен машинами нового поколения, которые, наряду с высокой производительностью, оснащены системой автоматического контроля соответствия эталонному образцу, что обеспечивает стабильность качества во всем тираже.

Мы сотрудничаем с надежными европейскими поставщиками, и используем только проверенное сырье и расходные материалы, а применение красок и лаков нового поколения с низкой миграцией отвечает особым требованиям рынков пищевой, косметической и фармацевтической продукции.

Наши возможности:

  • - Офсетная печать
  • - Офсетная печать с использованием УФ красок
  • - Трафаретная печать
  • - Нанесение маркировки и нумерование

Отделка

Применение в создании упаковки различных элементов отделки не только придаст выразительности дизайну, но и станет дополнительным средством поддержки и продвижения вашего бренда. Богатая палитра способов отделки, вариативность в их сочетании – с нашим кейсом отделочных технологий мы поможем вам в создании элегантного и изысканного образа для вашего продукта.

Мы предлагаем:

Лакирование

Сплошное и выборочное, водно-дисперсионными и УФ лаками, с применением эффектов “soft touch”, “drip off”, с пигментами “Merck”, ароматизированных лаков

Тиснение

Горячее тиснение фольгой, микротиснение, конгревное многоуровневое тиснение.

Послепечатные процессы

Нашим отличительным качеством является полный цикл полиграфического производства, поэтому мы можем предложить нашим Клиентам наиболее широкие возможности.

  • Вырубка
  • Вклейка окошек
  • Фальцесклейка

Система контроля качества
и безопасности

В Компании МЦУ разработана и успешно функционирует система контроля качества и безопасности продукции, на основе международных и российских стандартов

  • ISO 9001c 2009 г
  • BRC for Packaging с 2015 г
  • FSC-STD-40-004 c 2012 г
  • PEFC ST 2002:2013 c 2015 г
  • Sedex Smeta 4 Pillar с 2011 г
  • ISO 12647-1:2009
  • ISO 12647-2:2004 (=ГОСТ)
  • ISO 12647-7:2013
  • ISO 2846-1:2006
  • ISO 3664:2009
  • ISO 13655:2009
  • ISO 2859:2009 (=ГОСТ)
  • ISO 15416:2000 (=ГОСТ)
  • SO 15416-1:2002 (=ГОСТ)

Технический регламент 005/2011
О безопасности упаковки

Любые действия в рамках системы определены внутренними стандартами организации и возможны только по согласованию со службой качества.

Контроль качества и безопасности продукции организован в соответствии с технологической схемой, которая ежегодно проходит верификацию со стороны сертификационных органов с привлечением иностранных и российских аудиторов.

Для грамотного обеспечения контроля качества организовано систематическое обучение исполнителей направленное на повышение квалификации.

Одновременно с повышением квалификации реализовывается переход на современные автоматические системы контроля, позволяющие исключать человеческий фактор: использование верификаторов, комбинированных систем контроля цвета, систем индикации, систем автоматической инспекции.

Сертификаты